PaymentEvolution Help Centre

New to PaymentEvolution? Easy steps to get started Get Started

How do I close my account?

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Agent 103

    Cancelling your payroll service

    We're sorry to see you go. If you have some feedback on how we can improve, please let us know.

    Before you close your account, you should login and download any reports you need. If you are migrating to another system, you will need your year-to-date information for each employee so you can accurately carry-over your payruns. If you are closing down your business, you may need to terminate your employees and create T4s - log in and follow this guide first before closing your account.

    To close your account, login and go to  settings-icon-gear.PNG  and select COMPANY PROFILE. You will see a tab called ACCOUNT DETAILS. Select the button 'Please close my account'

    close-account.PNG

    Once you close your account, you will no longer be able to access the service or your data. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Post is closed for comments.