Upgrading your account plan

Upgrade your account plan

If you'd like to take advantage of enhanced features and services, you can upgrade your account plan at any time. Here's how:

  1. Login to your Payroll account. Please note that you must use login credentials with Payroll Administrator credentials (the account you used when first registering for your payroll account would be an example of one)
  2. Go to settings  settings-icon-gear.PNG  and choose Company Profile and go to the Account Details tab
    Account-details-tab.PNG  
  3. Click on the UPGRADE button and choose the plan you wish to upgrade to. Fill out the payment details and you're done!

Note: If you need to downgrade your plan, please contact our support team. We generally do not downgrade plans as removing paid features can affect reporting. Instead we suggest you collect all the information you need and open a new account. You will need to use a new email address. If extenuating circumstances require you to keep same account, fees will apply for the downgrade.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments